You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks for the dance....@whatsup is now my favorite stripper.

in #blog5 years ago

I am done here, I can not be part of a ponzi, where fraudsters and people blatantly ripping each other off are the order of the day, it promised so much, it delivered nothing but empty promises and an ever decreasing vote value, and value full stop.

The best way to steemit, open another account, keep saying how ace it is, agree with everyone, and voila, you are in the club, not my kind of club though, not my way of doing things,

Sort:  

Can you spare some time tomorrow A.m. (7/8 am my time?) ...email?

there are more ways than one of skinning a cat...
(kind of darkly ironic, considering that I'm thinking of killing my cat right now. ....see my post)

Apart from potentially deceased felines, it would be cool if we could talk about some stuff though....

Sure thing, and are your ears burning lol, talking about you on pocketnet.

lololol

....if i knew how to talk in your chat, on pocketnet i could offend people - but i don't!

looking very good matey..

You may well find some like minded souls there, such as pressfortruth andrewsambience: and Awakened2Truth-DiscipleOfJesusTheChrist:

im offsky..beer and bed...

LOL same here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35