You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Echo Chamber Eulogy....or maybe not....

in #blog6 years ago

Why would I be behind anything that was spouting "Iran regime change" ? That is not a place I want to be, or any form of organization for so called freedom that I would trust.

Screenshot_2018-11-17 WikiLeaks on Twitter.png

Sort:  

Would you have been supporting Churchill in the UK , against Germany in WW2?
The same Churchill who...
a/...
b..
c...
d...

That's my point, - nothing is 'neat and tidy', but sometime to beat the bigger foe, you have to use each other to vanquish the enemy.
An this enemy is one big MothaF.

ergo, the logic of support with a group the aligns broadly with your own principles...
I didn't say being happy about it.

...the rest is divide and conquer..

NO, I would not, why? ask me!

I just did... lolol

I get your point that Q is a useful idiot, and maybe Q wakes a few up, just like Alex Jones does, though controlled opposition always does.
Allow me to give you a war time story from my mother who is now 76.

People were embarrassed into giving up metal gates and fences during ww2, to get them to join the war effort, anyone that did not, got shamed by their neighbors. with it yet? or still afflicted?

The mind fuck she said was, they never even needed or used it. 9-11 anyone, and a new pearl harbor, or do you not know about that?

....but the instigators of 9/11 , are the very people that the philosophy of 'Q' is against...?

Pragmatism wins over ideology every time.
So a philosophical agreement, with pragmatism - is a good place to start...?

You are getting mind fucked, nothing is as it seems, take a step back, look again, with fresh eyes, I know what you know, they know that also, rule out emotions, when you view, they do, they have NONE!

On the assumption I'm not being mind fucked....

I would argue that pessimism, nihilism and 'non unity' , is the very thing the that psychopaths want to instill.
Coming from a family of the fuckers, I know this strategy to be true.
(Gas lighting is like breathing, for them)

On the assumption I'm not being mind fucked....

By me??????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03