You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie's random thoughts and good news

in #blog6 years ago

"Ah, if only the crypto market would explode again... I could have bought my dream house!"

lol me too ^_^

I'm glad to hear your boyfriend is better now, but boo—gotta let his work life catch back up a little too now. Congrats on selling the house! Preparing and cleaning in advance paid off literally, and you found a buyer equivalent to the work that was put in from your end!

Supernatural is a pretty good show, I watched a season or two back in the day, but it's super funny and Castiel is awesome lmao. Warm and comfy is always the best! :3

Sort:  

you found a buyer equivalent to the work that was put in from your end!

Yes, I'm so happy about that! :D

Supernatural is a pretty good show, I watched a season or two back in the day, but it's super funny and Castiel is awesome lmao.

I love Castiel! I wish we were already a couple of seasons further in, because he's not in the first seasons. I love Crowley aswell, which will also take a while yet. Oh well, we'll get there one day, after I buy the later seasons aswell :D

It's always good to hear when something awesome is going on in your life! Oh really? He doesn't appear until later on? One of my friends had me camp with them binge watching for a weekend. I more tha likely just tuned in wherever they left off! xD

How I miss watching shows lmao

Yeah, I only have the first five seasons on dvd and I'm not even sure he'll be in them at all yet. If I remember correctly, he enters around the sixth season.

It is a great show nonetheless. Sorry for my laaaate reply over here! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50