You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

More recipes on the way, awww yeah! My boyfriend is actually a sushi chef with a good cooking background and big kitchen, so we have fun making our food sometimes c:

That sucks that you guys didn't get to do any archery today, I haven't done it in many years but I remember it being a fun activity.

As for music... mainstream radio stuff, naybe not that great, but there's always new bands forming and looking at an international scale there's a lot of interesting genres and songs coming out.

Thanks for the peek into your day, have a great one!

Sort:  

Ooh that sounds awesome, making yummy food together :D

That's okay, we can do archery in our backyard basically, so we'll just do it somewhere this weekend instead.

You're right about the music! I love finding new artists to listen to. Spotify has introduced me to quite a few new bands in the past, as has Youtube before that. Yay for the internet, right? :-)

Lol yup, he's on the quest to make me into an enthusiast, I have fun.

That's actually hella cool that you can just walk outside, gotta put the space to good use!

Mhmm, discovering music always feels like a rewarding intimate adventure for me. Oh! I would also recommend checking out the Eurovision yearly contests, a lot of the content from past years into current is on there. Ive found a lot of obscure, different, and eclectic artists on there <3

Yeah, we live on my boyfriend's dad's property now and it's quite a big piece of land. He does a lot of archery, so he made himself a nice practice area which we now use aswell :-)

Ooh that sounds good! I might just check that out when I'm home alone!

Living with your boyfriend sounds pretty nice, keeping my fingers crossed for myself coming up c:

Please do, you may be disgusted, entertained, and maybe find new artists you haven't heard of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43