You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10000 FOLLOWERS & SOME THOUGHTS ABOUT STEEMIT BLOGGING SUSTAINABILITY

in #blog7 years ago

With over a 100 comments on this post, there is hardly any chance my comment will be seen. Nonetheless, I feel like leaving a reply here because I loved this post and most importantly, I love your attitude. Firstly, congratulations on having over 5000 real followers since over 4k aren't genuine ones, I'd like to congratulate for the army of real followers you have made. Honestly, you are doing a great job here and over the past few weeks, I have grown to like the genuine and authentic person you are and the good you are trying to do. I am a self-help author and have written over 300 e-books on many self-development topics including self-acceptance and self-love. Often, I used to write 'You need to accept your individuality and embrace it to be happy with yourself'. However, it was you and your love for animals especially snakes that really made me understand this bit. I love how accepting you are of your uniqueness and your true-self. Most people don't admit the different interests and likes they have but you do and this encourages many of us to do the same. This is what I like the most about you and the fact that you are expressive about the way you feel and obviously how grounded and loving you are towards your family. Prayers and good thoughts for you and your family. :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much for that. Perhaps it is my lack of experience with online interaction, or perhaps I just don't care too much, but being honest and sharing is just how I like to roll.

I appreciate your comment and that you believe that I am motivational and encouraging!

That's so nice of you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80