You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Morning Depression Came Knocking

in #blog7 years ago

First, I'd like to send a big, squishy virtual hug to you. Darling, you are beautiful and a lovely soul and just hold on to these words for a while. Say, 'I love myself' and 'I am happy' a few times and just fake a smile. C'mon do it and now very slowly bring your attention to the present moment. Each time your mind wanders off in thought, return it to the present by using your breath or the mantra I told you. Please do it consistently and you'll feel better. This is what I do every time I feel depression taking over me and it helps me. Love and light.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the hug and the advice @sharoonyasir. I will definetly keep this in mind and practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56