You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stark Difference Between Success and Mediocrity

in #blog7 years ago

Patience is a virtue. I have been building my self in steemit quite a while and wondered how to gain the attention of people, later I realized I should just be ‘Me’. Do not pretend to be anyone just to gain anything. It’s just not right. And it will not feel good. Effort: I have been struggling to manage my time because Im currently doing my thesis, but even though I don’t post a lot, reading and engaging here will be a great practice to widen our pool of knowledge. And stumbling upon this post, I just simply appreciate it. There are people out there who needs this kind of motivation. Thank you for sharing your wisdom with us. :)

Sort:  

That's good to hear - focus on your studies. Take time to know @jassennessaj and @themanualbot - bot are students as well. I think they're also doing their thesis now same as you and they've been really busy with community efforts yet they're doing amazing in the platform, maybe they can give you advice on what to do. Thanks for reading and for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54