A DAY OF BEACH # 1 - PHOTO VINTAGE TYPE POLAROID - VENEZUELA.

in #blog6 years ago

A beautiful beach and photos "Old School" or "Vintage"

  • I am a lover of analogue photography, although I did not grow up with the privilege of having a Polaroid camera or Canon or Nikon, I am very passionate about "Old School" photography or better known as "Vintage"

  • I also love the beach, so I decided to join both in a new section on my blog that will be called "A DAY OF THE BEACH."

But unfortunately I do not have a Polaroid camera, Nikon or Canon photographic roll, so my best option was to download an App that would serve as an "emulator" to this type of photos.

For this occasion the photo chosen was this:
IMG_20180219_121541497.jpg


  • This is, for me, the most peaceful and wonderful place that can exist.

  • I hope you can enjoy it as much as I do.

Tip: Do not limit yourself, NEVER. always look for the way to make what do you want.

Sort:  

Hello sebastiaaanb!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:20:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 25.25/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38