You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Account Makeover - A Few Changes I’ve Wanted To Do For Awhile

in #blog5 years ago

Profile picture is OK. However, I prefer something more colorful for an avatar. That black one may be ok, if it represents the dark period in your life... 🙏🏻

The good thing is - this too shall pass. Some time later, when the ₿ulls takes over 😈, you can change your avatar to something more colorful. 😂

Sort:  

Eh, what’s up @scorer, whenever you drop me a line I’m all eyes.

I’m glad you like the new profile pic, awesome! I’ll change it up a little bit every once in awhile. So I should’ve consulted with you first about the avatar huh? Danget!

I kinda dig the black, too dark huh? Maybe over time I can keep filtering it until it’s hot pink and magenta. Yay? Nay?

Always a pleasure to hear from you @scorer, thanks for keeping an eye on me as long as you have, I appreciate it. I appreciate all of the Resteem too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hot pink is the one to go. Yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45