You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/17/18> Throw a little dust on here if you will…

in #blog6 years ago

I also signed up with @dustsweeper and I've already seen some benefits.
To my understanding if I have say 4 votes spread across 4 posts that would normally be dust then it votes one of them up to a value where I get the 4 post equivalent.
It's voted up 3 of my comments in the last three days.
The major irony is that people with 0SBD are probably the ones that need @dustsweeper the most.

Sort:  

Here is some dust brother, we'll let the sweeper clean it up for an example if no bumps it above the threshold. I too have seen a couple votes from the sweeper thus far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44