You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing 6 New Photography Categories And A New Contest Payout Structure

in #blog7 years ago

I just got back from my month of traveling for work! I'm excited to rejoin your contests and love the additions, especially cityscapes and travelphotography!

Sort:  

Awesome, sounds like a great to get to explore some parts of the world while working. Where did you go and what kind of work do you do?

I work in tv production. I got to see different parts of Europe, Africa, and Asia. Eventually, I will have many pictures to share from the trip but I have a lot of sorting and editing to do before that!

That sounds wonderful, you have done well to put yourself in that position. Looking forward to the footage in the coming day/weeks/months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69