You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dabbling in trading, and the results

in #blog7 years ago

Make community - that will pay dividends no matter the coin price

100% right. I do not know much about trading although I do invest in cripto and thank's to you, dear friend will check haejin's profile but what I know for sure Steemit is a great way to find like-minded people and open new possibilities where you haven't seen any.
I just want to wish a Merry Christmas to you and your wonderful family! I am thinking to buy a piece of land soon and start planting even more trees%) of course will be sharing the progress with you!

Image Source

Sort:  

Merry Christmas to you and yours Sasha! Let's make 2018 the best one ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44