Sort:  

wow friends, I will miss you and miss your wonderfull post. Thanks for come back.

welcome back. breaks are refreshing and replenish our souls

Well done @sanmi, Break is need/necessary for refresh/refreshment

Why not it is very important @sanmi...(welcome again)

Working days again! You will be able to start with a fresh mood. All the best :D

I think I might have visited this place. Can you tell me the name of the city?

This is Bhubaneswar only :) I had been to Uttarakhand

Thank you. You are welcome in Uttarakhand.

Welcome back! 😃

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31