You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning to take Steemit beyond - steemitlive is borne this day

in #blog7 years ago

Its a very simple and honest idea. Take steemit to the roads with all the promotional matters, like posters etc, and bring new people by showing them the power of steemit. To encourage, I would pay and get the accounts created for them, who are creative. So this way, we will have more loyal people, who are creative and also true ( no fake).

To start with, I will spend some money to make these events popular. Anyone can do this, and I think, this is the best way to gather your supporters here ( which are not fake), given that we have no foot prints here.

Sort:  

Very cool! I would be interested in working on it with you. I guess I sort of have been spreading the word about
it to my friends and family. Got to start somewhere I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56