Planning to take Steemit beyond - steemitlive is borne this day

in #blog7 years ago

Hey my steemit friends, after being here for more than a month and still not begging for upvote or ask for vote exchange, I realize its difficult to get attention of people here.

So I am going to plan for some live events where I will spread the message of steemit and bring more and more people who I know and they also know me. That will help me build a better community here, and become interactive, without the need of asking for any vote exchange or begging for an upvote.

I will publish all my live events under this tag #steemitlive

The objective of steemitlive will be to educate people about steemit and help them bring to the steemit platform.

And I hope , it will help all of us in this platform, having more and more people.

steemit-share.png

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @sanjeevm. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sanjeevm to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Seems really interesting! Do you think it would be interesting to talk about other topics, to make people mor aware of the high quality of information in popular posts here?

Yes, that will be interesting, but content need to be filtered out to a presentable format and then present to the audience in the live event.

Hello @sanjeevm
I'm interested in more information about steemitlive. I am looking to be a part of a project that promotes steemit, but I'm having a little difficulty understanding exactly what your project is promoting.

Its a very simple and honest idea. Take steemit to the roads with all the promotional matters, like posters etc, and bring new people by showing them the power of steemit. To encourage, I would pay and get the accounts created for them, who are creative. So this way, we will have more loyal people, who are creative and also true ( no fake).

To start with, I will spend some money to make these events popular. Anyone can do this, and I think, this is the best way to gather your supporters here ( which are not fake), given that we have no foot prints here.

Very cool! I would be interested in working on it with you. I guess I sort of have been spreading the word about
it to my friends and family. Got to start somewhere I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56