You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - Broke 400 Followers... A ray of hope/light in one of the darkest times of my life.

in #blog7 years ago

You have to get past the "It's not fair" and " I don't deserve this". Wise words there.

Yes brother. Know that what is happening is a response to your requests. And the Universe doesn't categorise things as good or bad as we do. It simply responds to vibration.

Four years ago in London I spent many mornings visualising the life i wanted and in the end it came to me but not in the way I expected.

At the time it was hard to see how being busted with 30 weed plants in my house, and then being evicted with no money was helping me achieve my desire. Not unlike yourself, I lost everything but thankfully had been reading Abraham for a while already, so I was able to let go of my fears and accept what what happening around me and focus on that which made me feel good.

And here I am today four years later in Bali living the exact life I visualised.

So keep your chin up my friend. It is coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55