You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEFORE YOU SEND YOUR CV AFTER NYSC

in #blog7 years ago

My God. I wish my upvote was worth $10 sir.

I wish youths knew Nigerian Universities can read this. I still don't understand why Nigerians can't understand that nysc currently has no vision.

Sometimes I tell people

get so good that people can't do without you.

That statement doesn't mean you must be liked by everybody, it means everyone who likes something good and something valuable, will value you.

Just yesterday i was teaching my lecturers in university of uyo about blockchain technology, because I've so invested time into it.

I'm resteeming this post sir.

Sort:  

Thanks so much brother, you're very right. The funniest part is, information is freely available to us in this generation but we hardly use them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54