The "resteem-service" why its so important

in #blog6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/samiirasam-the-resteemservice-why-its-so-important-8bz2tlop-1542103376159.png

My thoughts on it.. and why I think it's the most useful tool so far, if used "correctly"

I guesss there’s no real right or wrong and it's up to every person individually what kind of content they want to show on their blog, I get it... but here is something I thought about..
Even though I don't have a large following on Steemit yet, am not an top-earner, I'm also not completely new at this point, have been active on a daily basis and know that my blogposts will be in the feed of over 200 people. For someone who is just getting started on Steemit with a reputation of 25 for example it is as we all know not so easy to get noticed for the first time and it surely can get frustrating after writing several posts with effort that go unnoticed, especially since we're growing steadily and more content gets created by new accounts every day.

Resteem Method

via RESTEEM we all can now "feature authors", find hidden nowvice a chance to be seen, by the resteem easy to print. I think it would be nice to the posts of the resteemed from your own blog posts, but I do believe there are still many changes and features come over time, so for now it is and while I have to admit that I first thought ... "I don't want to get messed up my tree," and as to maintain all in one convenient order with only my blog posts on my blog, I somehow changed my mind after realizing that this great feature is actually a tool we need to use to work on the road to long term all that grow the community of Steemit, encouraging people to stay and blog on Steemit.

That is why I decided to start taking advantage of the resteem button and use it as an opportunity for new users to be seen. I would be a little late with this post and some of you already resteeming, but if you're like I did in the beginning thought that ... "I want my blog to keep clean and maintain my structure", maybe you can now agree with me that the tool as powerful and should be used accordingly.

I hope some of my fellow Steemian-friends will follow me on this one to help create a social community where we lift each other to grow together and establish a solid foundation before we reach out to the masses and Steemit globally takes over.
Lovely Greetings.❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @samiirasam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

hello did you found a solution to be resteem gratis?

It is indeed hard as a low reputation. Cuz a few people can see our posts and it doesn't motivate us. But I hope that with maintaining posting useful contents I can be seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42