You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Order & Chaos

in #blog6 years ago

@williamwest I was your regular reader! Do you remember me?
From last 1 month I was suffering from High fever so was not able to use steemit. But am ok now and back to my normal routine!!!!
This post is amazing! The information about "The balance of chaos and order" is great. Thank you for sharing.
! I am checking your all posts from last month and these all are great.

Sort:  

Hey what's up Sam! Of course I remember, I never forget my regulars 😉

Yeah fuuck, I feel you man, that sucks. I've been sick and totally of the grid myself for the last 2 weeks or so, back to routine now also.

Love to hear you enjoy the progress, always motivating to hear, take care brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41