It Happened. I'm Making A Big Comeback With A New values For You.

in #blog6 years ago

TARZAN.jpg

I do not believe it yet, but I have to share with you what happened to me during those three weeks.
I made a crazy decision to leave everything, the studio work, my Internet investments, my dear blog here with a great opportunity to examine myself in the background of the truth if I am able enough to take a great opportunity without early mental preparation and favorable conditions, One of the goals I told myself in the vision board was that I would be, and that's what happened.

Most of the stories from the experiences I will write how I will return, in two days and I will begin to share with you new values ​​that I have to give you so that you can develop and build for yourself the best, richest and most successful life.

One thing from all this adventure that I have learned and I must share with you, that no matter what, when and how, if you feel, even a drop that you have the opportunity to initiate a move to promote a goal or a dream you really want to realize with all my heart, fly on it, do not be afraid ... I have experienced that the universe brings you the tools and ways to improve and realize the experience and most importantly to realize it.
Just like gravity, the way we step on the ground right now. The logical physics of the world.
Do not be afraid to initiate without prior preparation and those who appreciate you enough if this is the place of work, family and friends, know that they will always stay. Because they are investing in the right stock. And what needs to happen happens according to your fulfillment.

All the successful, the most wealthy, initiated unplanned things that gave them the feeling of the right path, despite the opposition of the entire world, the fears and the risk. Because then the universe decided they were capable of it. And most people in the world do not act this way because they are afraid to lose something that is not appreciated at all and they appreciate back and this creates the terrible loop.
So I attach a few pictures from the adventure, and get ready for my COMEBACK ;)

(I am writing it from The Hotel In MANILA).

צלילה 3.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work. What do you for work by the way? I'd be interested to know what line of work you do to allow you the freedom to go on these kinds of adventures. Freelance?

Workig on it to be a Freelance. This is the target. Screenwriter Freelance. Now i am working on TV Studios in my country.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65