You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craft Beer Blog Entry #2

in #blog7 years ago

Best beer I've ever had is called Spotted Cow. It is form a micro-brew in New Glarus Wisconsin, and is only available in the state of WI. If you get the chance, it is a must try.

Sort:  

I'm from Minnesota and used to live in La Crosse, WI. I am very familiar with Spotted Cow. You are correct in stating it is a must try. I was actually in one of my co-workers offices yesterday and she had a 12 pack of Spotted Cow sitting on the floor and she was bragging to me how one of our other co-workers lives in Stillwater and drives to Hudson, WI for her to get it. I will definitely do a blog post about it some day! Moon Man is also a very good beer by them. Thanks for the comment!

Love to hear that! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63