Introduceyourself

in #blog6 years ago

This is Mary Kay, I met her on my way to lectures and I introduced myself to her. When we got talking I made her aware of steemit but she was in doubts. Then I made her aware about being paid after you post something about the steemit platform. She quickly leaned forward towards me as a sign of being interested. “ Lol the money got her right “. So I told her everything about how to register and promote it by introducing her friends and just like that she was hooked up. I helped her register at that spot and let her take this picture with my phone. I am glad to introduce someone to steemit just like I was guys...😜#@rudkid94

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit 😁👍

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

I just say hello to some new Steem Users...
I am no bot 😁

Thanks @ xels

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have a pleasant journey in this amazing blogging platform.

welcome to join in steemit,
greet me @moersal

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy :)

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome to steemit @rudkid94. Try to explore the community and make friends. Ensure you make quality comments and use original content.

Have fun

Thanks rhaphelle

Mary, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your smile and sunshine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65