You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Here are my thoughts:

  1. I think steemit will still be functional for the next ten years or more for people hunger for something that they get value of what they worked for. Besides, the platform is well crafted so it will withstand for long for as long there are people liked us who will prioritize it.
  2. I have been an avid follower to your posts eversince i started kryptonia. Your posts are so meaningful and i got some lessons or reminders for me to think about. Only that your posts are too long. Some people like me are too busy and i have only limited time to read. If possible, not too long. Make it concise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62