WHAT I DO , WHEN IM STUCKED !

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

"WHEN I'M STUCKED"

image

IMAGE SOURCE: www.pixabay.com

Today I would like to share what I do when I'm stucked. "When I'm stucked" I mean, I don't know what to post next or what should I write next.

It is really frustrating sometimes because I want to be active here on Steemit. It's like I don't wanna waste the day without blogging or anything.

have you experienced that ? ? 😂

Have you experienced thinking to much but at the end of the day still have no idea. I ate a lot and drink a lot to get energy but still stucked haha !!!

It is headache for me when I'm stucked. Like yesterday I really wanted to post or blog at least one per day.

But unfortunately I didn't have any idea what to write. So I spent my time to sleep otherwise I'm gonna look like a zombie again lol.

But I take this as a opportunity to be around on Steemit. When I can't blog or when I'm stucked. I'm looking around reading !

● READ OTHERS BLOG/POST

image

IMAGE SOURCE: www.pixabay.com

Reading others blogs or posts it's really good. You might learn something new from reading others post and sometimes it's entertaining too.

This what I do when I'm stucked. Reading others post is helping me to learn more.

When I read, I don't just read !. I'm observing as well. Especially I'm still newbie here, still learning.

Be around and reading are helping me to grow and to learn more. And I will try if I can apply what I learned from it to my future post.

Learn and observe but DON'T COPY.

● ENGAGE TO THE COMMUNITY

image

IMAGE SOURCE: www.pixabay.com

Of course after you read a post try to leave some thoughts about his/her article or blog. Opinions and reactions are welcome.

This what I do as well when I'm stucked not only when Im stucked. I do this more often if possible. Engaging to the community, building a relationship and friendship are ways to grow here on Steemit too.

You can't just do blogs and blogs everyday. You must be around as well. Build a friendship, community, etc.

By engaging to the community you are helping yourself to get more viewers to your content as well. If you are not engaging to the community, well you are doing wrong.

If someone comment on your post try to engage or reply unless if spam comment. Reply as much as possible so they might go back again when you have latest post.

And if you are trying to engage but your comment is SPAM ! you might get flag ! Do not spam your comments if you don't wanna get flag and your reputation get low or down.

● CONTEST

image

IMAGE SOURCE: www.pixabay.com

This is my all time favorite hobby here on STEEMIT. lol. Contest is very exciting and entertaining. When I'm stucked and I really don't have any idea what to blog or post. My life saver here is "CONTEST".

Of course joining to the contest on Steemit is very useful. It's challenging and lots of fun. I joined many times already and I really had fun.

Because of joining to the contest they makes me to draw again (kiddie sketched lol) , sing again (trying hard hahah) , selfie with twist or challenge, and they makes me to make story as well.

That's why very useful for me. I haven't done these for long time until I became a steemians and joined to the contest.

As I remember I did these only when I was studying. Now I'm doing it again hahah but I really enjoying these contest. It is really fun to join.

EXTRA TIPS WHEN YOU ARE STUCK !

image

IMAGE SOURCE: www.pixabay.com

  • Do research of something or something you really interested and share here on STEEMIT.

  • Go outside , you might get inspired and have an idea or topic for your future post/blog.

  • Sometimes we just really need some music to get inspired and get energise to start blogging.

  • Share something you really know how to do. Like DIY, cooking, Homemade etc.

  • Share your stories or experience if you feel like.

  • Play instrument or sing. Musicians are very welcome here on STEEMIT.



MY RECENT POSTS:



Thank you so much for reading and visiting STEEMIANS. I really appreciated.

Have a nice day!

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Steemit Footer Logo made by @bearone

()

Sort:  

what ever you do but at last you happy so its a good thing...

that is good thing to read other blog and i also do same so at least get something to learn new.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

AMAZING POST dear <3 <3 <3

Those are all great tips, I have to commend you on putting contests on there because I don't think I would've thought about putting it on this list but it works. Great idea. Well, you being stuck just helped you write a post and help others so yay!

Yea it's true, i feel you. I also stucked thinking about everything but in the end i got nothing. Lol!
Like what you said reading others article can help us to learn something. :)

yey... Im not alone heheh... Yeah and thats makes me really frustrating 😤 lol...

don't be frustrate just have fun and keep on reading to learn a lot of things hehe..check my post too.

Same thing happened to me. Haha! It's like you wanna sleep again to refresh your mind cause even how many times you ate, still your mind couldnt finish the blog that you are making. Indeed, doing research can also help ;)

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Great to learn from others and become 'un-stucked' @roykie17 and we never stop learning, that is the greatest fun.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50