Don't overestimate the compitition and underestimate yourself, you are better than you think

in #blog6 years ago

Hi steemits
Today I realise how many thoughts round in our mind.Nothing other things has as speed as our mind. Every second lots of thoughts come in our mind. Lots of thoughts fight with eachother. Our thoughts are so strong as we thought as we can feel like if we thought about some bad things then our body react like that but if we thought some positive and cool things then our body react like this.Enthusiasm-In-Life-978x400.jpg
Only our thought control us . If you realise that your thought control you so think as big as you can. We are under control of our mind just give it freedom to think bigger. It will work for you. If your work is small then left it for your body to do and give order to your mind to think bigger. Nothing is as big as your mind. Everything control under your mind. 11900499-carefree-woman-dancing-in-the-sunset-on-the-beach-vacation-vitality-healthy-living-concept.jpg
Most of the time our thoughts only demotivate us . At this time only your negative thoughts are working if you don't like it's work then order to stop doing this and give order to do think what you want. Your mind only do whatever you order. Just control on your thoughts . This is very easy to to give order. It's your own and whatever is your own you can do anything which you want. Just value yourself. You are valuable. Deffinatlly one think is made for you. Give order to your mind to search that things for you. It is true when you will give order deffinatlly it would be search for you.

Rosy yaduvanshi

Sort:  

Everyone have an inner energy, he just must boost it with self motivation

Well said very first people should know about own energy.

Yes u r right. Really motivating.

Thank you so much.

you are very right dear thought are very deep , different thing fly in and out

Thank you so much for your appreciation.

Thanks for Motivating me

Posted using Partiko Android

It's my pleasure if you think my post motivated you.

hi rosy
you said right our thoughts should be in our control
nice blog

Thank you so much.

Yes .. we are better than we think 🤔

Flip the coin in any case and you will get your answer when coin was in the air
Right?

Yes. At that movement our mind take decision .

i am persin with full thought ..i think more than what i do... actually i think 80% and 20% i doing ..

Posted using Partiko Android

We all are thought so much but very few apply this. Who learn to apply they only makes history .

yup thays right ... mist of the people like me just think ...
some like u implement it and write post ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for appreciation. It is valeble for me.

It is very good to me that your post is very inspirational and I think that what is written is actually a very different difference in doing it in life.,Sometimes it happens to me that I do not want to do the work I want to do, because there are some essential things that happen in life, that does not want to work, and I do what I tell you to do.,Sometimes it happens to me that I do not want to do the work I want to do, because there are some essential things that happen in life, that does not want to work, and I do what I tell you to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to do all essential things in your life. I want to save energy which we consume to think useless things by involving many useless matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69