You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't overestimate the compitition and underestimate yourself, you are better than you think

in #blog6 years ago

It is very good to me that your post is very inspirational and I think that what is written is actually a very different difference in doing it in life.,Sometimes it happens to me that I do not want to do the work I want to do, because there are some essential things that happen in life, that does not want to work, and I do what I tell you to do.,Sometimes it happens to me that I do not want to do the work I want to do, because there are some essential things that happen in life, that does not want to work, and I do what I tell you to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have to do all essential things in your life. I want to save energy which we consume to think useless things by involving many useless matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63