You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One more step to 50!!! A Steemit Diary: reflections and progress

in #blog6 years ago

You are doing a good job as the editor from what I see from your posts.
I respect people that took pride of what they do too.
I'm new to the steemitbloggers family but I will be following your post from time to time, jia you!

Sort:  

thank you, I truly appreciate your encouragement. The team is still a testing ground for now, I figure it would be good for them to test the potentials of steemit, it is one way to get them to join the big community here. For now they choose not to have steemit accounts, but they will contribute in some of the writings.

That is actually a very good idea. Giving them chance to see what Steemit is really like, let them decide. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51