Greatness of a book

in #blog7 years ago

The greatness of a book depends mainly on the acceptability among the readers . If we read a book only once , we can discover many things in it . But basing on one reading , we can not judge the standard of a book . when a book praised highly , we have no doubt about the greatness of the book . Only through first reading we may not understand a book but if it is read more than once we will see why it was read and praised . So , the great books are those that have passed the test of time.

image

Thanks for Reading.
Don't forget Upvote & comment.

please Follow @roky

Sort:  

great post roky! keep it up! and thanks again for following!
()

Thanks friend

This post is being upvoted!

Using the #redfish I reserve my rights to give compliments.
"Steemit is all about fun and sharing, I encourage you to exert time and effort to every post you make"

Thanks for encouraging me

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @roky.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

It's a great book that can also help in the educational process. The most important thing is to provide students with proper education, and there must be all the necessary conditions for this and this book can be helpful in this matter. Moreover, the educational process is not easy anyway. I know this from my own experience, as writing has always been a real challenge for me. I view publisher site when I need help choosing a company. The reviews helped me get to know the service before dealing with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34