It's time for me to become active hare again!

in #blog7 years ago

The last month or two have been a bit of a hibernation period for me here on SteemIt. This is going to change. I'm going to challenge myself to start posting regularly once again and my goal is to maintain a 7 posts per week ratio even if I don't manage to post something every single day. Finding the time to do so would not be easy, but I'm determined to make this part of my daily routine and it shouldn't be an unsurmountable challenge by any means.

toa.png

Source

The main reason for this post is to make this goal of mine public and thus more likely for me to follow through. I'm sharing it, but I'm also going to hedge things from the get go - it's a goal, not a promise. I'd like to succeed with this, but I will not be surprised if I end up missing a post or two here and there.

Still, I am awake, I'm here on SteemIt and I'm ready to start putting some time into posting on the platform once more.

To add a bit of substance to this possibly overly personal post, here are three of my old posts that I'd be happy for people to read that will actually tell you more about me and the way I think.


Sort:  

Welcome back :-)

Glad to be here! :)

glad to see you back and just now found you, so now following you

Good to hear that. Hope you'll not be disappointed ;)

Nice to meet you, @rocking-dave! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello, @Rocking-dave, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks and good luck growing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77