You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Order & Chaos

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Thank @williamwest. I truly agree with you. I think God gives us the rough times so it will make the good times that much more sweeter.

I mean could you imagine if everyday was a vacation or holiday...well it would cease to be special and just become boring.

That's my views.

Thanks again for your post :)

Sort:  

Agreed Robert, we are subject to habituation as humans, thus living a life where things often occur unexpectedly is key to happiness in my view.

Thank you Robert 🙌🏼

Brother @robertandrew Yes you are right that "God gives us the rough times so it will make the good time that much sweeter".
Brother God is always with us and he loves all of us the bad times are just like tests for us and if we pass the test the results are always better and perfect for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41