You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better You #3 : Investing $1000 in Steem. Inside suffering is the seed of change.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @williamwest,
And am glad your done with your exams. Also $1,200 and change is nothing to sneeze at. That's a great commitment and a great confirmation that you believe in our Platform here. Cheers , Robert

P.S. Good to hear you talk about rewiring neural pathways. I myself am a passionate consumer of all thing neuroscience :)

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by Robert, as you say, will serve as a great commitment 🙏🏼

I'm glad you like it, because I myself are a huge lover of that types of topics as well so will write a lot about it 🤟🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67