You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing 6 New Photography Categories And A New Contest Payout Structure

in #blog7 years ago

Holy smokes. 6 new categories?! I can find myself in 5 of the categories, so I don't complain but this will become almost a full time job for you, shifting to all the submissions!

Question, does it start right away, or starting from next monday? :)

Sort:  

Haha, nice that you like 5/6. That is a good ratio, which one does not interest you?

I takes me about an hour to make two selection, and I think that it well worth it. As for when they start, it will start from tomorrow with the colourfulphotography. I will make a last day post tonight.

That's a very good ratio! I don't 'like' colourful photography. I like nature colors that come together and with colourful I think of photos that just have a buttload of colors in it haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55