My Daily Blog 2 - Jelly Bean Love

in #blog7 years ago

IMG_0516.JPG

Daily Blog 2


Jelly Bean Love


Welcome back everyone to say 2 of my daily blogs. I hope you all enjoyed yesterday's, was an absolute joy writing it so have decided to go again. (And the crowd go wild)

So this morning I was up at 6.30 when the sound of my alarm decided to wake me from a very active nights sleep. Lots of dreams last night which some would say meant for an entertaining nights sleep. So I had a quick cuddle with Evie and Soph and had to leave for work on my little commute not forgetting to get dressed of course.

The commute to work was good, not much traffic which was nice and got to finish listening to the 'True Georgie Podcast' I started yesterday. I have followed him on YouTube for a long time now and would recommend his podcast to any listeners out there.

IMG_0564.PNG

Got to work around 7.30am and had myself 30 minutes to chill. Decided to have a quick browse on steemit and put a sneaky post up.

IMG_0563.JPG

Work was very slow today, not much going on in the office. One of my colleagues decided to bring in a massive tub of jelly beans which are different flavours. I cannot believe that as a team of 8 we nearly went through the entire 4kg tub.

Decided to go to Sainsbury's on lunch today to pick up some food, the food of choice was a pasta, a packet of crisps and a bottle of coke. This really did go down a treat and surely filled a hole.

IMG_0566.JPG

After work today, had to go pick Evie up from my mums and bring her home to get ready for bed. Love picking her up after working all day but my god does that take it out of you. Evie went down but she didn't half put up a fuss tonight.

Finally sat down and had some food at 8.30. Dinner tonight was a small pasta with bacon and some cheese covered in mayo. As you will get to know me over time, I cannot cook but I survive!

IMG_0570.JPG

This brings me to now this exact moment in time, sat on the sofa with a beer waiting for the next edition of love island.


What I Learnt Today

So today I learnt that whilst eating a tonne of jelly beans that they actually do a garlic flavoured jelly bean. I don't know if I want to like this or not as I love garlic but having this in a jelly bean. Maybe one day I will try this.


Thank you so much for reading this post today and I hope you enjoyed.

Please leave an Upvote and Resteem to show your support.

If you see where I can improve, please comment below.

Thank you


Yesterday's Blog

IMG_0447.GIF

Sort:  

i love the geordie i been watching him for years.

Great post :)

Love this Ric!!!

Great to see what you've been up too! Looking forward to weekend ones as they'll be jam packed!

@rickskimartin
Great writeup!
Keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42