You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Styles: What's Your Post Post Behavior?

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks for asking @snowpea. I think my post, post is methodical. I don't have gina bot still trying to figure that hold process out. I have this thing for re-editing the post after posting that is the perfectionist in me coming out and somewhat the love affair I have with words.

I am constantly checking my replies so that I can comment back Replies are worth their weight in crypto to me. It is how I measure what my followers like which will either cause me to keep posting that kind of post or to stop. I also look to see who upvoted me. And when I see new people I go to their post and upvote them and check out their blog. Which is how I found this post from you. @jaynie had commented and upvoted me on a recent post and when I went to her blog and read her most recent post she mentioned you and this post so I came here and I am glad I did I will now be following you and @jaynie. Thank you for this post @snowpea

Sort:  

Ah yes, the editing. Me too. Forgot to add that one lol! I'll read my post over a few times and rush to edit if I find an error, hoping no one will see. Thanks for the follow, and I'm following you now too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55