You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s not just about beer !

in #blog7 years ago

Nice introduction to the game :D I was waiting for it ;)
Btw, I don't have time to play for the moment, but I'll play with one day :D
And when you talked about how you discovered the game, it reminded me of a manga, that starts a little like this: a young man discover a board of go in his grandfather's attic :) kind of like you, no? :p

Sort:  

Yeah you're speaking about Hikaru no Go ! I love this manga too ! Ahah it's true that there are some similarities :) And would you be interested if I review some of my game ?

Exactly xD i didnt remember the name :p i didnt like the end, finished too fast :'(
Yeah, it can be interesting if you show the key moments! :D

Yeah it's always the same when you like a manga, it ends too fast ! Great, I'll work on it so :)

Exactly ;)
Nice! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41