You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did this downvote slider come from?

in #blog5 years ago

Hello @gooddream, I am happy to find your post that deals with this topic of downvote! because in recent days I had a problem with a bot (@ mack-bot) that makes me downvot without specifying the reason, and yet I make good posts and good comments original, I do not understand why they do like this !! it discourages me a lot, I contact him but he does not answer.

I think we need to update this problem and not let anyone downvote, because there are people who are really sick and who are going to block quality work that others do. .

I respect you for your way of seeing things that you said you do not do downvote and if the content you do not like you simply ignore it, and that's what I do too.

Now the worst thing is that these bots do not even look at the content and do downvotes !! then we must think about solving this problem, so as not to let the bad guys influence the evolution of STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54