You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE Comic #12 - "The Dicktator"

in #blog8 years ago

What is it with dick and ball jokes? My husband and I laugh over farts and sweaty ball jokes .....this is so inappropriate, I had to laugh...👵🏻

Sort:  

Crudely drawn dicks have been a staple in my brand of humour for a number of years now.. It started out with my randomly drawing a person on just-dice.com with dicks for arms and boobs back in the day when I used to be a gambler and it just kind of became a "thing".

The original KLYE art:

Omg, you seen Bruce Jenner😂😂😂😂 I mean kaitlyn ...

Crudely drawn dicks have been a staple in my brand of humour for a number of years now..

and yet somehow, in the OP, Fidel's cigar is just a cigar.

Ill be honest, it seems like a no brainer opportunity there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65