KLYE Comic #12 - "The Dicktator"

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

"The Dicktator"

A very special art commission today from none other than steemit.com's own @pfunk
Thanks for commissioning this magnificent artwork from myself. It's awesome.


Vote @klye for Witness!

( Currently Holding Down Rank #17 ... TOP 19 BABY, YEAH)

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

Hahaha too funny ! And congrats on being 17th on witness list thats awesome !! 👍😂

Thanks Karen! Slowly and surely getting back on the horse.

Thats awesome !👍

Dick pics! Steemit is returning to normal! Hooray!!

ROFL. If that is a determining factor in normalcy around here lord help us all. XD

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Fabulous!
It's better than a mushroom in a hay field. ;)

Bahahah. Indeed. <3 Merej99

glad to see a piece of you. more strength to you and i saw steem.global. that is the first st

Slowly getting back to me. It's been an uphill battle but slowly and surely climbing again.

Men, you're earning monney by drawing dicks... I love internet !

Oddly enough this isn't the first or last time this will likely happen.. I may have a semi-secret +150 portrait art gallery full of dicks somewhere on the internet.

We are all good to something !

What is it with dick and ball jokes? My husband and I laugh over farts and sweaty ball jokes .....this is so inappropriate, I had to laugh...👵🏻

Crudely drawn dicks have been a staple in my brand of humour for a number of years now.. It started out with my randomly drawing a person on just-dice.com with dicks for arms and boobs back in the day when I used to be a gambler and it just kind of became a "thing".

The original KLYE art:

Omg, you seen Bruce Jenner😂😂😂😂 I mean kaitlyn ...

Crudely drawn dicks have been a staple in my brand of humour for a number of years now..

and yet somehow, in the OP, Fidel's cigar is just a cigar.

Ill be honest, it seems like a no brainer opportunity there.

Congrats on your top 19 place and also for that awesome piece of art. I'd send it to my Cuban friend but I'm scared for them.

Almost fell out of my chair!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36