What's up with you?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

giphy.gif

You won't believe this kid's idea of fun. The scary part is someone older is photographing this.

So what’s up with you?

Great day today doing photography, finally after my 3rd attempt I was able to get something to work with. First week I was too sick with from the smoke from Kansas drifting over our city.

Yesterday, when I went to shoot it started raining. Today was cloudy but no rain.

I am currently working on abstract shots for class I am attending.
The next 8 weeks are so, we are working on different projects, but each of us will continue focusing in one area for a show.

Writing

Today I did enjoy writing, it seems the last assignment in writing one of the characters keeps coming up for me to write his story. So fun!

I am continuing to work on a previous story, however am during research for that one.

Be sure and comment on what is going on in your world.

Upvote, comment, resteem

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

My day was great too; though I don't like Sunday's much (because the next day is work day), but still, I liked it today. The weather was very pleasant. It was sunny, and the wind was cold; Spring has arrived, so it looked beautiful.
I am also enjoying writing a post about Cool Cousin, a contest by @originalworks
If I manage to finish it , I will submit it and hopefully get a reward. This will be my 3rd attempt. Won some rewards in the first 2 attempts.

Oh, I hope you win.
Yes, I am ready for spring too.

I may not win the 1st price, or even 2nd or 3rd, but I may get something, I hope (if I submit it on time). Thanks :)

In my 1st attempt, I earned 14 Steem, and in the second, 5 steem (10th and 13th position , respectively).

Unbelievably scary. The first time I saw it, I thought it was an empty plastic case. The kid inside seems unaffected which is more mind boggling. <shakes head>

I hope it is not real, but nowadays it probably is. lol
I never saw this but it seems most have. Guess I need to get out more.

Hahaha. I hope that's a joke only. Nice to see a post from you though. Great day

not sure..it does look real...hope it is joke too.
Where have you been?

He is lucky that he didnt get injured.

That is down right crazy, and what idiots allowed that to happen. Would the guy with the camera do it?

I feel the same way...some people think it is a joke or staged. You know, not real.

finally after my 3rd attempt I was able to get something to work with

Today was cloudy but no rain.

This is encouraging , never giving up even when excuses abound .
i hope you are stronger now from the smoke attack?

As for the kids in that gif , scarry play

Seems like you have a productive days, hope all will go back to normal soon.

nice blog. cut baby photography. great writing. thanks for @rebeccabe

i have a good time sunny days, seems as if it is the beginning of sumer fortunatly i'm happy to see the smile over the lips of child, waiting your posts have a great day dear.

yes, those children are lucky they did not get hurt. What are you doing today?

actually i'm doing nothing dear i has some health problems i had an operation and now i'm rtrying to get well assap

I wish you a rapid recovery.

thank you dear. i appreciate your words.

I saw this gif before mam... it's funny ... but I couldn't figure it how they do it.

I never saw it and it looks real to me. What are you doing today?

No plan for today... just upload a picture of flower i have taken a days ago. & today i'm gonna drawing a art & post it by tomorrow hope so. what about you?☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45