You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up with you?

in #blog6 years ago

My day was great too; though I don't like Sunday's much (because the next day is work day), but still, I liked it today. The weather was very pleasant. It was sunny, and the wind was cold; Spring has arrived, so it looked beautiful.
I am also enjoying writing a post about Cool Cousin, a contest by @originalworks
If I manage to finish it , I will submit it and hopefully get a reward. This will be my 3rd attempt. Won some rewards in the first 2 attempts.

Sort:  

Oh, I hope you win.
Yes, I am ready for spring too.

I may not win the 1st price, or even 2nd or 3rd, but I may get something, I hope (if I submit it on time). Thanks :)

In my 1st attempt, I earned 14 Steem, and in the second, 5 steem (10th and 13th position , respectively).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43