You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thrift Store Finds Of The Day: $6.96 Spent = $265.00 Projected Revenue - Post #1

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Impressive finds! I think so many people are downsizing and they are just trying to get rid of stuff . this really makes thrift stores a treasure trove

Sort:  

You're right. This was a small haul for the time I put into it that day, but I've seen more thrift store time than most will ever to agree completely with your view. I can't tell you how many brand new things are donated, whether unwanted gifts or clearing out the kid's room when they go off to college. I don't know exactly why, but I love it! The best stuff to find is the sealed new stuff. My eyes dart for that as the highest priority when I'm out shopping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72