You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tranquility in Nature

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks a lot. Haha, yeah we are known for the friendly nightlife. I should do a post about Liverpool's nightlife to be honest but I'm not as big a drinker as I used to be. Here's a pic for ya tho from this Saturday night, when I went out with some friends to an Absynthe bar.

23557924_10156107352842125_2116188251_o.jpg

There are tones of parks here @tattoodjay and some really nice wildlife habitats - Formby coast, Dee estuary salt marshes, Mersey estuary is a great marine habitat now the river has been cleaned up from the mess it was in the 1980's. I'm going to be writing more of these posts describing some of Liverpool's hidden natural gems 👍 🌳

Sort:  

I wonder if thats a bar I visited when I was there, back then I was quite a drinker, these days i am off alcohol because of meds. So would pay more attention of the parks ;)

:-) I'm a once a month drinker myself. My problem is that when I do go out I end up over-doing it. Yeah man if you ever over Liverpool again hit me up and I can tell you the best places to go for a bit of nature sightseeing

i don’t drink at all these days blood thinners and alcohol don’t mix well

And also not likely to do much more traveling butbthdnks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30