You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m still here / お久しぶりです

in #blog5 years ago

excellent igloo (feeling a bit envy!) and great you had such amounts of snow.. and very enjoyable cat pics.

We had rain today and most of the snow is gone.

the same pattern here, except everytime there was a fallout the snow quantity was very little... insufficient even for playing snowballs.

ps. every time i checked your blog, I was thinking : this is what I name holidays! so lazy... i didnt considered a 'no-mood' option...

Sort:  

Hahaha...well, I was feeling lazy but no holidays xD
I get discouraged with little wired things that usually doesn’t bother me sometimes.
The snow was fun but I hope we don’t get so much anymore. Our transit was a mess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53