You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏴🏳🏴Who went onto my blog and flagged all my posts for no reason!? Edited : it was magralex revenge flagging!!🏴🏳🏴

in #blog8 years ago

Sorry to hear that.
You can see who flagged you by clicking the arrow next to votecount. I can see @magralex flagged you.

Sort:  

I new it was her! She posted at least 9 or 10 recipes yesterday all totally copied from recipe books, plus she taged them in steem and steemit! You can see them under foods she got 5 flags in fact! So because shes mad , she went onto my site and flagged all my posts! OMG! what do i do about it?! Thanks for your reply👍

Also wated to add an idea, they should make flagging cost steem/steempower/steemdollars and/or reputation to prevent abuse like this.

Oh yes! Im in full agreement! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36