You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be a useful idiot -don't be a feminist

in #blog7 years ago

I have read the Quraan. Muhammed had sex with a nine year old girl & flew off on a winged horse in the end. Two Muslims stopped me in the street & asked if they could talk to me once. I said I would give them two minutes if they promised to allow me to retort. They didn't know this as they hadn't read the Quraan properly. They looked at each other & one said to the other "He's right isn't he" the other agreed. I pointed to a barber shop behind them & they both went for a haircut.

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂

I had an ex muslim girlfriend - she had gone through the genital mutilationhorror - screwed her life up totally - it's a brutal ideology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54