You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Writing and More

in #blog5 years ago

Oh, Tom, nothing you do is kak! I do find it hilarious that I use the word so much that you even know how to use it - yes, you got it right!

I am in the same lull. I am not writing. Yes, I am posting a quick pic here and there, but i am not writing.

I might say that I don't have the time, and this might be true as I am very busy. But we all know deep down that we have to make the time.

I need to make the time.

I also miss the interaction. 😿

What do you think caused the lull for you?

BY the way, and yes, I say it in public; I have changed my auto vote on your posts to 100% to make up for certain missing votes.

Sort:  

I have no idea what caused this lull. I have a few things in the air, but that isn't particularly uncommon for me.

Thank you for the vote. I REALLY appreciate it. More than I can say.

I feel like if I am not creative it is because I am stuck in a rut or feeling too pressured.

As long as you are happy, that is the most important thing xx

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74