Another ode to @creativetruth

in #blog6 years ago

Earthings I am Pricasso most creative most wonderful artist, another most creative person is the most wonderful @creativetruth he has given me inspiration in the past and he has done so today again. He gave me the most wonderful inspiration with his recent blog so what I have done in his honour made another most wonderful artwork. Here is his post https://steemit.com/bonsai/@creativetruth/let-s-build-bonsai-rock-landscape-bonsai and then my most wonderful rendition of his amazing work below I drew inspiration and then got to work with my donkey hair paint brush and silk canvas and here are the truly superb results.

creative1.png

I hope that you enjoyed this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Yours always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56