You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/26/18> Time to straighten up a few odds and ends and……I might just need your help.

in #blog6 years ago

Ok So a giveaway is on the way damn too excited about it. Looking forward to not only participating but also winning it.

Sort:  

That kind of enthusiasm can take you places , I see you just joined us here in the steemit community so welcome aboard. If you need any help or have any questions feel free to ask.
I give away a share of SBI to three individuals or groups that I find worthy of a token of my appreciation each week. SBI is steem basic income, you might not have heard of it since you are absolutely brand new here. Trust that it is worth being involved with if you plan on being here for any length of time.
Thanks for dropping by and making yourself know here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68