You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tawt I Taw a Golden Bot [True Story] - Comedy Open Mic Round 5

in #blog6 years ago

This was unapologetically hilarious! Is that a word? That is unfortunate that you missed out on that bot - but it is true, it's quite annoying how the trending is full of bot-users rather than quality content. Thank any metaphysical being, if any, for Discord!

Sort:  

Thank you, for that great compliment. I would say that I think this post from today is maybe an indicator of why the worst posts bot up the most https://steemit.com/cryptogee-musings/@cryptogee/graduating-the-university-of-dunning-kruger-smart-enough-to-be-dumb . A very interesting read and for me explained quite a bit.

Agreed on the discord much better to find quality on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61