You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my pet. (Scare warning!)

in #blog7 years ago

Spiders.... While for some reason I want to run away as fast as I can I do find them very interesting! I do however don't like them sitting in my house, on my table , on my ceiling looking at me like they are going to eat me when I sleep.
I ask someone, my partner and yes even my mommie is she is here, to please remove the spider and put it outside!
I had a bloody spider jump at me once....... The horror, ooh the horror!
I think that poor spider still has a trauma from it....

xxx snakey

Sort:  

I have to save people from scary spiders all the time!! Don't squish just put on piece of paper or something and out the window.

Your story made me giggle. :D Thanks <3

love love <3 <@ have a rose as well, or an ice cream.

Don't squish you say? Hell if I bring that piece of paper to said spider I am already screaming like a fool and the moment paper touched spider they both fly like a rocket to the moon and you can see me running.......

Now I would love some ice cream really!
snakey hungry!

leaves offering of hokey pokey ice creamsssss Pleasssse enjoy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57